Featured events

« September 2018 »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Directory

Position: Emérito
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Muñoz Merino, Elías Emérito C-201 elias@die.upm.es 91 067 25 94 HISEL
Position: Catedrático de Universidad (CU)
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Calle Gómez, Fernando Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-225 calle@die.upm.es 91 067 22 02 HISEL
Calleja Pardo, Enrique Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-221 calleja@die.upm.es 91 067 22 03 HISEL
Clement Lorenzo, Marta Catedrático de Universidad (CU) B-307 marta.clement@upm.es 91 067 22 05 GMME
Iborra Grau, Enrique Catedrático de Universidad (CU) B-312 enrique.iborra@upm.es 91 067 22 14 GMME
López Barrio, Carlos Alberto Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-207 barrio@die.upm.es 91 067 21 92 LSI
López Vallejo, María Luisa Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-223 marisa@die.upm.es 91 067 22 37 LSI
Nieto-Taladriz García, Octavio Catedrático de Universidad (CU) c-228 nieto@die.upm.es 91 067 22 21
Pardo Muñoz, José Manuel Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-224 pardo@die.upm.es 91 067 22 23 GTH
Sangrador García, Jesús Catedrático de Universidad (CU) B-308 jsangra@etsit.upm.es 91 067 22 27 GMME
Santos Lleó, Andrés Catedrático de Universidad (CU) C-227 andres@die.upm.es 91 067 22 28 BIT
Sanz Maudes, Jesús Catedrático de Universidad (CU) B-310 jsanzmau@etsit.upm.es 91 067 22 29 Conectividad
Position: Titular de universidad (TU)
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Almendra Sanchez, Alberto Titular de universidad (TU) B-305 almendra@etsit.upm.es 91 067 21 97 Conectividad
Carreras Vaquer, Carlos Titular de universidad (TU) C-230 carreras@die.upm.es 91 067 22 04 LSI
Córdoba Herralde, Ricardo de Titular de universidad (TU) B-108 cordoba@die.upm.es 91 067 22 06 GTH
Fernández González, Alvaro de Guzmán Titular de universidad (TU) B-107 guzman@die.upm.es 91 067 21 18 HISEL
Ferreiros López, Javier Titular de universidad (TU) B-110 jfl@die.upm.es 91 067 22 08 GTH
González Bris, Carlos Titular de universidad (TU) B-311 cgonzale@etsit.upm.es 91 067 22 11 Conectividad
González Sanz, Fernando Titular de universidad (TU) C-229 sanz@die.upm.es 91 067 22 12
Hierro Cano, Adrián Titular de universidad (TU) C-225 ahierro@die.upm.es 91 067 22 13 HISEL
Jiménez Leube, Francisco Javier Titular de universidad (TU) B-305 jleube@etsit.upm.es 91 067 22 15 Conectividad
Kontaxakis, Giorgos Titular de universidad (TU) C-229 g.kontaxakis@upm.es 91 067 22 16 BIT
Ledesma Carbayo, Mª Jesús Titular de universidad (TU) C-201.A mledesma@die.upm.es 91 067 22 17 BIT
Montero Martínez, Juan Manuel Titular de universidad (TU) B-110 juancho@die.upm.es 91 067 22 19 GTH
Olivares Roza, Jimena Titular de universidad (TU) B-307 olivares@etsit.upm.es 91 067 22 22 GMME
Rodríguez Domínguez, Andrés Titular de universidad (TU) B-311 andres.rodriguez.dominguez@upm.es 91 067 22 24 Conectividad
San Segundo Hernández, Rubén Titular de universidad (TU) B-109 lapiz@die.upm.es 91 067 22 25 GTH
Sánchez García, Miguel Angel Titular de universidad (TU) B-107 sanchez@die.upm.es 91 067 22 26 HISEL
Position: Profesor Contratado Doctor
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Araujo Pinto, Alvaro Profesor Contratado Doctor B-104.B araujo@die.upm.es 91 067 21 98
Bojanic Antonijevic, Slobodan Profesor Contratado Doctor C-201.B slobodan@die.upm.es 91 067 22 00 LSI
D´Haro Enríquez, Luis Fernando Profesor Contratado Doctor B108 lfdharo@die.upm.es 91 067 21 74 GTH
Fernández Martínez, Fernando Profesor Contratado Doctor B-109 ffm@die.upm.es 91 067 22 35 GTH
Ituero Herrero, Pablo Profesor Contratado Doctor C-226 pituero@die.upm.es 91 067 22 36 LSI
López Martín, Juan Antonio Profesor Contratado Doctor B-111 juanant@die.upm.es 91 067 22 18 LSI
Moya Fernández, José Manuel Profesor Contratado Doctor B-104.B josem@die.upm.es 91 067 22 20 LSI
Position: Profesor Ad Honorem
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Padilla González, Isidoro Profesor Ad Honorem B-112 ipadilla@die.upm.es 91 067 21 94
Position: Ayudante Doctor
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Gacevic, Zarko Ayudante Doctor C-226 gacevic@die.upm.es 91 067 22 09 HISEL
Malagón Marzo, Pedro José Ayudante Doctor B-113 malagon@die.upm.es 91 067 22 38 LSI
Position: Ayudante
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Agustín Saenz, Javier Ayudante B-113 javier.agustin.saenz@die.upm.es 91 067 21 96 LSI
Boscá Mojena, Alberto Ayudante C-206 abosca@die.upm.es 91 067 25 76 HISEL
Gil Martín, Manuel Ayudante B-111 mgil@die.upm.es 91 067 25 00 GTH
Gómez Valverde, Juan José Ayudante C-203 jjgvalverde@die.upm.es 91 067 22 10 BIT
Pagán Ortiz, Josué Ayudante C-201.B j.pagan@upm.es 91 067 22 52 LSI
Position: Ramón y Cajal
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Pedrós Ayala, Jorge Ramón y Cajal C-200 j.pedros@upm.es 91 067 25 96 HISEL
Position: Técnico Titulado de Laboratorio
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Jiménez Trillo, Juan Técnico Titulado de Laboratorio A-301-L juan.jimenez@etsit.upm.es 91 067 22 30
Onrubia Onrubia, Roberto Técnico Titulado de Laboratorio A-301-L ronrubia@etsit.upm.es 91 067 22 31
Romero Izquierdo, Francisco Técnico Titulado de Laboratorio B-042 romero@die.upm.es 91 067 22 33
Position: Técnico Especialista de Laboratorio
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Pérez Box, José María Técnico Especialista de Laboratorio B-042 josemaria.perez@die.upm.es 91 067 22 32
Sánchez Osorio, Julián Técnico Especialista de Laboratorio A-301-L osorio@etsit.upm.es 91 067 22 34
Position: Personal de Administración
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
González Bedmar, Mariano Personal de Administración C-207 mariano@die.upm.es 91 067 21 93
Muñoz Ponce, Silvia Personal de Administración C-207 silvia@die.upm.es 91 067 22 40 GTH
Rojas Sánchez, Eva Mª Personal de Administración C-203.1 erojas@die.upm.es 91 067 21 22 BIT
Position: Becario Postdoctoral
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Arroba García, Patricia Becario Postdoctoral C-201.B parroba@die.upm.es 91 067 22 52 LSI
Luengo Oroz, Miguel Angel Becario Postdoctoral B-039-A maluengo@die.upm.es 91 067 22 46 BIT
Ortuño Fisac, Juan Enrique Becario Postdoctoral B-039.A juanen@die.upm.es 91 067 22 46 BIT
Royer del Barrio, Pablo Becario Postdoctoral C-203 pablorb@die.upm.es 91 067 22 49 LSI
Position: Becario/Investigador del Departamento
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Bahramali, Asghar Becario/Investigador del Departamento C-203 asghar@die.upm.es 91 067 22 49 LSI
Bermejo Peláez, David Becario/Investigador del Departamento C-203 david.bermejop@die.upm.es 91 067 22 49 BIT
Briongos Herrero, Samira Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-039.H s.briongos@upm.es 91 067 22 47 LSI
Carretero Pérez, Ana Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-104.A anacp@die.upm.es 91 067 22 42
Coucheiro Limeres, Alejandro Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-041 acoucheiro@die.upm.es 915495700 ext. 4241 GTH
Díaz Durán, Bárbara Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-304 barbaradd@etsit.upm.es 915495700 ext. 3311 GMME
Goswami, Subhra Sundar Becario/Investigador del Departamento C-203 subhra@die.upm.es 91 067 22 49 BIT
Jara Luengos, Guillermo Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-104.A guilja@die.upm.es 91 067 22 42
Martín Burgos, José Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-105 jmartin@die.upm.es 91 067 22 44
Mirea, Teona Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-304 teona.mirea@upm.es 91 067 22 45 GMME
Pascual del Álamo, Alberto Becario/Investigador del Departamento C-203 apascual@die.upm.es 91 067 22 49 BIT
Real Valdés, Santiago Isidro Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-105 sreal@die.upm.es 91 067 22 44
Rodríguez Zurrunero, Roberto Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-105 r.rodriguezz@die.upm.es 91 067 22 44
Rozas Cid, Alba Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-104.A albarc@die.upm.es 91 067 22 42
Sierra Cabrera, Roberto Becario/Investigador del Departamento C-203 rsierra@die.upm.es 91 067 22 49 LSI
Tamayo Arriola, Julen Becario/Investigador del Departamento C-206 julen.tamayo@isom.upm.es 91 067 22 50 HISEL
Tirado Andrés, Francisco Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-105 frta@die.upm.es 91 067 22 44
Utrilla Gutiérrez, Ramiro Becario/Investigador del Departamento B-104.A rutrilla@die.upm.es 91 067 22 42
Zhan Gao, Verónica Becario/Investigador del Departamento C-206 vgaozhan@die.upm.es 91 067 22 50 HISEL
Zorraquino Gastón, Carlos Becario/Investigador del Departamento C-203 czorraquino@die.upm.es 91 067 22 49 BIT
Position: Colaborador
Name Position Office Email Phone Research group
Albert, Steven Colaborador B-039.1 salbert@die.upm.es 91 067 25 95 HISEL
Barra Chicote, Roberto Colaborador barra@die.upm.es GTH
Barrio López-Cortijo, Pablo Colaborador pbarrio@die.upm.es LSI
Bengoechea Encabo, Ana Mª Colaborador C-200 abengo@die.upm.es 91 067 25 96 HISEL
Blesa Martínez, Javier Colaborador jblesa@die.upm.es
Castro González, Carlos Colaborador ccastro@die.upm.es BIT
Cuerdo Bragado, Roberto Colaborador rcuerdo@die.upm.es HISEL
Esteban Sanz-Dranguet, Oscar Colaborador oesteban@die.upm.es BIT
Fernández de Manuel, Laura Colaborador lfernandez@die.upm.es BIT
Fernández Herrero, Angel Colaborador angelfh@die.upm.es LSI
García Redondo, Fernando Colaborador fgarcia@die.upm.es LSI
Goyeneche y Vázquez de Seyas, Juan-Mariano de Colaborador goyeneche@die.upm.es LSI
Grandal Quintana, Javier Colaborador javier.grandal@isom.upm.es HISEL
Guerra Gutierrez, Pedro Colaborador pguerra@die.upm.es BIT
Izpura Torres, José Ignacio Colaborador izpura@die.upm.es
Jiménez Carretero, Daniel Colaborador daniel.jimenezc@die.upm.es BIT
Kurtz de Griñó, Alejandro Colaborador akurtz@isom.upm.es HISEL
Lebai Lutfi, Syaheerah Colaborador syaheerah@die.upm.es GTH
López Ludeña, Verónica Colaborador veronicalopez@die.upm.es GTH
López Ponce, Manuel Colaborador mlopez@die.upm.es HISEL
Lorenzo Trueba, Jaime Colaborador jaime.lorenzo@die.upm.es GTH
Lucas Cuesta, Juan Manuel Colaborador juanmak@die.upm.es GTH
Martínez González, Beatriz Colaborador beatrizmartinez@die.upm.es GTH
Miguel Ramos, Mario de Colaborador mario.demiguel.ramos@upm.es GMME
Mur Arroyo, Gisela Colaborador gmur@die.upm.es
Pastor Escuredo, David Colaborador david.pastor@die.upm.es BIT
Romero Perales, Elena Colaborador elena@die.upm.es
Romero Rojo, Fátima Colaborador C-200 fromero@die.upm.es 91 067 25 96 HISEL
Rubio Guivernau, Jose Luis Colaborador jlrubio@die.upm.es BIT
Sedano Algarabel, Enrique Colaborador esedano@die.upm.es LSI
Zapater Sancho, Marina Colaborador marina@die.upm.es LSI